Useful Links:

Pride Of Goffs Awards

Awards Evening July 14th 2015 :

On the 15th of July was our first Pride of Goffs awards evening. It was an uplifting time of celebration of all the amazing achievements of our students over the past year. Particular congratulations go to the winners of the Principal's Award: Katie Avril, Allie-Georgia Aylott, Sam Edwards, Daria Neagu and Jaden Rudd as well as the winner of the Teacher of the Year award, Mr Emmott. Click here for a full programme of awards.

Pride of Goffs Awards Evening Presentation